
Photo: Samsung official site (US).
Samsung Galaxy S26 Ultra price in Bangladesh
at Sumash Tech, in stock · 12/256 GB · import (no official warranty stated)
Prices checked between 12:24 AM and 11:31 PM Dhaka time on 22 Oct- In stock at3 shops
- Variants listed2
As of 22 October 2026, the Samsung Galaxy S26 Ultra starts at ৳115,499 in Bangladesh at Sumash Tech (12/256 GB, import (no official warranty stated)). The lowest price on a listing labelled official is ৳202,999 for 12/256 GB at Sumash Tech. We compared 8 listings from 3 shops, checked between 12:24 AM and 11:31 PM Dhaka time on 22 Oct.
Prices are read from each shop's website once a day. How we get prices
Prices
Shops list different variants. Star Tech phone listings don't name RAM or storage, so they show as "Variant not stated".
Cheapest now: Sumash Tech at ৳115,499 (import). Cheapest official: Apple Gadgets at ৳203,999.
| Shop | Price | Stock | Warranty | Checked | Link to shop |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sumash Tech Lowest price Import | ৳115,499 | In stock | 2 yr | Go to shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| Apple Gadgets Official | ৳203,999 | In stock | Not stated by the shop | Go to shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| Gadget & Gear Not stated | ৳232,499 | In stock | 12 Months Warranty. (Please preserve your box to claim warranty) | Go to shop (opens shop site in a new tab) |
Cheapest now: Sumash Tech at ৳115,499 (import). Cheapest official: Apple Gadgets at ৳203,999.
| Shop | Price | Stock | Warranty | Checked | Link to shop |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sumash Tech Lowest price Import | ৳115,499 | In stock | 2 yr | Go to shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| Apple Gadgets Official | ৳203,999 | In stock | Not stated by the shop | Go to shop (opens shop site in a new tab) |
Cheapest now: Sumash Tech at ৳138,499 (import). Cheapest official: Apple Gadgets at ৳232,499.
| Shop | Price | Stock | Warranty | Checked | Link to shop |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sumash Tech Lowest price Import | ৳138,499 | In stock | 2 yr | Go to shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| Apple Gadgets Official | ৳232,499 | In stock | Not stated by the shop | Go to shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| Gadget & Gear Not stated | ৳232,499 | In stock | 12 Months Warranty. (Please preserve your box to claim warranty) | Go to shop (opens shop site in a new tab) |
All 8 offers, every variant
| Shop | Variant | Price | Stock | Warranty | Checked | Link to shop |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Official warrantyfrom ৳202,999 in stock | ||||||
| Sumash Tech Lowest in group | 12/256 GB | ৳202,999 | In stock | 1 yr official | Go to shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| Apple Gadgets | 12/256 GB | ৳203,999 | In stock | Not stated by the shop | Go to shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| Apple Gadgets | 12/512 GB | ৳232,499 | In stock | Not stated by the shop | Go to shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| Sumash Tech | 12/512 GB | ৳232,499 | In stock | 1 yr official | Go to shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| Import (no official warranty stated)from ৳115,499 in stock | ||||||
| Sumash Tech Lowest price | 12/256 GB | ৳115,499 | In stock | 2 yr | Go to shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| Sumash Tech | 12/512 GB | ৳138,499 | In stock | 2 yr | Go to shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| Official status not statedfrom ৳232,499 in stock | ||||||
| Gadget & Gear Lowest in group | 12/512 GB | ৳232,499 | In stock | 12 Months Warranty. (Please preserve your box to claim warranty) | Go to shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
Out of stock at 1 shop
| Shop | Variant | Price | Stock | Warranty | Checked | Link to shop |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Official status not statedfrom ৳232,499 in stock | ||||||
| Gadget & Gear | 12/256 GB | ৳202,999 | Out of stock | 12 Months Warranty. (Please preserve your box to claim warranty) | View at shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
Sorted with in-stock offers first, then by price. Only an in-stock offer checked in the last 48 hours can be marked lowest. Report a wrong price
Affiliate disclosure: we earn nothing from these links today. If KotoPorbe joins a shop's affiliate programme, we may earn a commission when you buy through a "Go to shop" link. It never changes the order, which is by price. More
Listings were matched on the model name (GALAXYS26ULTRA).
Price history
30-day low: ৳114,499 · today's lowest: ৳115,499 · ৳1,000 above the low
We have recorded this price since 21 Oct 2026. The chart appears once we have 14 days.
Official or import?
A shop labels a phone "official" when it is imported through the brand's Bangladesh distributor, which usually means a local brand warranty. Other listings are often imported by the shop, and the warranty is the shop's own. We only repeat what each shop says. "Official" = the shop says it has the brand's Bangladesh warranty. "Import" = the shop sells it without that label; the warranty is the shop's own. "Official status not stated" = the shop doesn't say either way. Ask the shop before paying. An eSIM-only set (most USA iPhones) has no SIM tray and needs an eSIM plan from your operator.
Specs
- ChipsetSnapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5 (3nm)
- RAM12 GB / 16 GB
- Storage256 GB / 512 GB / 1 TB
- Display6.9″, AMOLED, 120 Hz
- Battery5,000 mAh
- Rear camera200 MP + 10 MP + 50 MP + 50 MP
Specs from Sumash Tech's spec table, tidied for display. Check the shop page for full details.
| Platform | |
|---|---|
| Chipset | Snapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5 (3nm) |
| Operating system | Android 16, One UI 8.5 |
| OS upgrades | Up to 7 |
| Memory | |
| RAM | 12 GB / 16 GB |
| Storage options | 256 GB / 512 GB / 1 TB |
| Display | |
| Screen | 6.9″, AMOLED, 120 Hz |
| Battery | |
| Battery | 5,000 mAh |
| Charging | 60 W wired, 25 W wireless |
| Camera | |
| Rear | 200 MP + 10 MP + 50 MP + 50 MP |
| Front | 12 MP |
| Network | |
| Fastest network | 5G |
| Physical | |
| Weight | 214 g |
Rows the shop doesn't list are left out.
Questions
Where is the Samsung Galaxy S26 Ultra cheapest in Bangladesh?
At Sumash Tech, for ৳115,499 (in stock, checked at 11:31 PM Dhaka time on 22 Oct 2026). Listings differ in variant or official status, so compare like with like in the table above.
Is this the official version?
It depends on the listing: 4 listings are labelled official by Sumash Tech and Apple Gadgets; 2 Sumash Tech listings are shown as import (no official label); Gadget & Gear does not state it. We show what each shop says and never guess. Official phones usually carry the local brand warranty; ask the shop before you buy.
How often are prices checked?
Once a day. The prices on this page were read between 12:24 AM and 11:31 PM Dhaka time on 22 Oct. Shops can change prices at any time, so the price on the shop's site is the one that counts.
Similar phones

Samsung Galaxy S26 Ultra 5G
Snapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5 · 6.9″, Dynamic LTPO AMOLED 2X, 120 Hz · 5G
from ৳115,490
at 2 shops · cheapest at Dazzle · 256 GB to 1 TB

Honor Magic 8 Pro
Qualcomm SM8850-AC Snapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5 · 6.71″, LTPO OLED, 4320 Hz · 5G
৳115,999
at 4 shops · cheapest at Sumash Tech · 512 GB

Huawei Pura 90s Pro Max
Kirin 9030S · 6.9″, LTPO OLED, 120 Hz · 5G
৳114,999
at 1 shop · 512 GB

Apple iPhone 15 Pro
Apple A17 Pro · 6.1″, OLED, 120 Hz · 5G
from ৳114,990
in stock at 2 of 5 shops · cheapest at Dazzle · 128 GB to 256 GB