
Photo: Gadget & Gear; colour may differ.
Honor Magic 8 Pro price in Bangladesh
at Sumash Tech, in stock · 12/512 GB · import (no official warranty stated)
Prices checked between 21 Oct, 10:59 PM and 22 Oct, 12:32 AM Dhaka time- In stock at4 shops
- Variants listed1
As of 22 October 2026, the Honor Magic 8 Pro starts at ৳115,999 in Bangladesh at Sumash Tech (12/512 GB, import (no official warranty stated)). The lowest price on a listing labelled official is ৳139,990 for 12/512 GB at Dazzle. We compared 4 listings from 4 shops, checked between 21 Oct, 10:59 PM and 22 Oct, 12:32 AM Dhaka time.
Prices are read from each shop's website once a day. How we get prices
Prices
| Shop | Variant | Price | Stock | Warranty | Checked | Link to shop |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Official warrantyfrom ৳139,990 in stock | ||||||
| Dazzle Lowest in group | 12/512 GB | ৳139,990 | In stock | Not stated by the shop | Go to shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| Import (no official warranty stated)from ৳115,999 in stock | ||||||
| Sumash Tech Lowest price | 12/512 GBShop label: International | ৳115,999 | In stock | 2 yr | Go to shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| Warranty not statedfrom ৳139,999 in stock | ||||||
| Gadget & Gear Lowest in group | 12/512 GB | ৳139,999 | In stock | 12 Months Warranty. (Please preserve your box to claim warranty) | Go to shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| TechLand | 12/512 GB | ৳159,999 | In stock | 1 yr | Go to shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
Sorted with in-stock offers first, then by price. Only an in-stock offer checked in the last 48 hours can be marked lowest. Report a wrong price
Affiliate disclosure: we earn nothing from these links today. If KotoPorbe joins a shop's affiliate programme, we may earn a commission when you buy through a "Go to shop" link. It never changes the order, which is by price. More
Listings were matched on the model name (MAGIC8PRO).
Official or import?
A shop labels a phone "official" when it is imported through the brand's Bangladesh distributor, which usually means a local brand warranty. Other listings are often imported by the shop, and the warranty is the shop's own. We only repeat what each shop says: "Import" means the shop labels other listings official but not this one; "Warranty not stated" means the shop doesn't say either way.
Specs
- ChipsetQualcomm SM8850-AC Snapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5 (3 nm)
- Battery7,100 mAh
Specs from TechLand's product data, tidied for display. Check the shop page for full details.
| Platform | |
|---|---|
| Chipset | Qualcomm SM8850-AC Snapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5 (3 nm) |
| Operating system | Android 16, MagicOS 10 |
| Display | |
| Screen | 6.71″, LTPO OLED |
| Battery | 7,100 mAh |
| Camera | |
| Front | 50 MP |
| Physical | |
| Weight | 219 g |
| Water rating | IP68/IP69 (long dunk, hot jets) |
Rows the shop doesn't list are left out.
Price history
We have recorded this price since 21 Oct 2026. The chart appears once we have 14 days.
Questions
Where is the Honor Magic 8 Pro cheapest in Bangladesh?
At Sumash Tech, for ৳115,999 (in stock, checked at 11:15 PM Dhaka time on 21 Oct 2026). Listings differ in variant or official status, so compare like with like in the table above.
Is this the official version?
It depends on the listing: 1 listing is labelled official by Dazzle; 1 Sumash Tech listing is shown as import (no official label); Gadget & Gear and TechLand do not state it. We show what each shop says and never guess. Official phones usually carry the local brand warranty; ask the shop before you buy.
How often are prices checked?
Once a day. The prices on this page were read between 21 Oct, 10:59 PM and 22 Oct, 12:32 AM Dhaka time. Shops can change prices at any time, so the price on the shop's site is the one that counts.
Similar phones

Huawei Pura 90s Pro Max
৳114,999
at 1 shop

Apple iPhone 15 Pro
6.1″, OLED, 120 Hz · 5G
৳114,990
in stock at 2 of 5 shops

Samsung Galaxy S26 Ultra
৳114,499
at 3 shops

Samsung Galaxy S26 Ultra 5G
Snapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5 | CPU: Octa-core | GPU: Adreno 840 · 5G
৳114,490
at 2 shops