
Photo: Apple Gadgets; colour may differ.
Samsung Galaxy S26 Plus 5G price in Bangladesh
at Dazzle, in stock · 12/256 GB · import (no official warranty stated)
Prices checked between 21 Oct, 11:06 PM and 22 Oct, 12:15 AM Dhaka time- In stock at2 shops
- Variants listed2
As of 22 October 2026, the Samsung Galaxy S26 Plus 5G starts at ৳98,990 in Bangladesh at Dazzle (12/256 GB, import (no official warranty stated)). No in-stock listing is labelled official by its shop. We compared 4 listings from 2 shops, checked between 21 Oct, 11:06 PM and 22 Oct, 12:15 AM Dhaka time.
Prices are read from each shop's website once a day. How we get prices
Prices
Shops list different variants. Star Tech phone listings don't name RAM or storage, so they show as "Variant not stated".
Cheapest now: Dazzle at ৳98,990 (import).
| Shop | Price | Stock | Warranty | Checked | Link to shop |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dazzle Lowest price Import | ৳98,990 | In stock | Not stated by the shop | Go to shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| Apple Gadgets Import | ৳122,000 | In stock | Not stated by the shop | Go to shop (opens shop site in a new tab) |
Cheapest now: Dazzle at ৳98,990 (import).
| Shop | Price | Stock | Warranty | Checked | Link to shop |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dazzle Import | ৳98,990 | In stock | Not stated by the shop | Go to shop (opens shop site in a new tab) |
Cheapest now: Apple Gadgets at ৳122,000 (import).
| Shop | Price | Stock | Warranty | Checked | Link to shop |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apple Gadgets Import | ৳122,000 | In stock | Not stated by the shop | Go to shop (opens shop site in a new tab) |
All 4 offers, every variant
| Shop | Variant | Price | Stock | Warranty | Checked | Link to shop |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Import (no official warranty stated)from ৳98,990 in stock | ||||||
| Dazzle Lowest price | 12/256 GBShop label: Single Sim · SNAPDRAGON | ৳98,990 | In stock | Not stated by the shop | Go to shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| Dazzle | 12/256 GBShop label: Dual Sim · SNAPDRAGON | ৳99,990 | In stock | Not stated by the shop | Go to shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| Apple Gadgets | 12/512 GB | ৳122,000 | In stock | Not stated by the shop | Go to shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
Out of stock at 1 shop
| Shop | Variant | Price | Stock | Warranty | Checked | Link to shop |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Import (no official warranty stated)from ৳98,990 in stock | ||||||
| Apple Gadgets | 12/256 GB | ৳106,999 | Out of stock | Not stated by the shop | View at shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
Sorted with in-stock offers first, then by price. Only an in-stock offer checked in the last 48 hours can be marked lowest. Report a wrong price
Affiliate disclosure: we earn nothing from these links today. If KotoPorbe joins a shop's affiliate programme, we may earn a commission when you buy through a "Go to shop" link. It never changes the order, which is by price. More
Listings were matched on the model name (GALAXYS26PLUS5G).
Price history
30-day low: ৳98,990 · today's lowest: ৳98,990 · at the low
We have recorded this price since 21 Oct 2026. The chart appears once we have 14 days.
Official or import?
A shop labels a phone "official" when it is imported through the brand's Bangladesh distributor, which usually means a local brand warranty. Other listings are often imported by the shop, and the warranty is the shop's own. We only repeat what each shop says: "Import" means the shop labels other listings official but not this one; "Warranty not stated" means the shop doesn't say either way.
Specs
- ChipsetSnapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5 (US / CN) / Exynos 2600 (ROW) | CPU: Octa‑core (Snapdragon) / 10‑core (Exynos) | GPU: Adreno 840 (US / CN) / Xclipse 960 (ROW)
- RAMNot listed by shops
- Storage12 GB / 256 GB / 512 GB (UFS 4)
- DisplayNot listed by shops
- Battery4,900 mAh
- Rear camera50 MP + 10 MP + 12 MP
Specs from Apple Gadgets' product data, tidied for display. Check the shop page for full details.
| Platform | |
|---|---|
| Chipset | Snapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5 (US / CN) / Exynos 2600 (ROW) | CPU: Octa‑core (Snapdragon) / 10‑core (Exynos) | GPU: Adreno 840 (US / CN) / Xclipse 960 (ROW) |
| Memory | |
| Storage options | 12 GB / 256 GB / 512 GB (UFS 4) |
| Battery | 4,900 mAh |
| Camera | |
| Rear | 50 MP + 10 MP + 12 MP |
| Front | 12 MP |
| Network | |
| Fastest network | 5G |
| Physical | |
| Weight | 190 g |
| Water rating | IP68 (long dunk) |
Rows the shop doesn't list are left out.
Questions
Where is the Samsung Galaxy S26 Plus 5G cheapest in Bangladesh?
At Dazzle, for ৳98,990 (in stock, checked at 12:15 AM Dhaka time on 22 Oct 2026). Listings differ in variant or official status, so compare like with like in the table above.
Is this the official version?
4 Dazzle and Apple Gadgets listings are shown as import (no official label). We show what each shop says and never guess. Official phones usually carry the local brand warranty; ask the shop before you buy.
How often are prices checked?
Once a day. The prices on this page were read between 21 Oct, 11:06 PM and 22 Oct, 12:15 AM Dhaka time. Shops can change prices at any time, so the price on the shop's site is the one that counts.
Similar phones

Apple iPhone 16 Plus
6.7″, OLED · 5G
from ৳98,990
in stock at 2 of 4 shops · 128 GB to 512 GB

Samsung Galaxy S25 Ultra
from ৳98,999
at 2 shops · 256 GB to 512 GB

Apple iPhone 16
৳99,990
in stock at 1 of 3 shops · 128 GB
Google Pixel 11
৳97,990
at 1 shop · 256 GB