KotoPorbeকত পড়বে
Apple iPhone 16 Plus

Photo: Apple Gadgets; colour may differ.

Apple iPhone 16 Plus price in Bangladesh

ApplePhones
Lowest price, any variant৳98,990

at Dazzle, in stock · 128 GB · import (no official warranty stated)

Prices checked between 21 Oct, 11:08 PM and 22 Oct, 12:30 AM Dhaka time
Official warrantyNone in stock
Import (no official warranty stated)৳98,990
  • In stock at2 of 4 shops
  • Variants listed3

As of 22 October 2026, the Apple iPhone 16 Plus starts at ৳98,990 in Bangladesh at Dazzle (128 GB, import (no official warranty stated)). No in-stock listing is labelled official by its shop. We compared 13 listings from 4 shops, checked between 21 Oct, 11:08 PM and 22 Oct, 12:30 AM Dhaka time.

Prices are read from each shop's website once a day. How we get prices

Prices

Show variant

Shops list different variants. Star Tech phone listings don't name RAM or storage, so they show as "Variant not stated".

Apple iPhone 16 Plus offers in Bangladesh, in-stock first then by price
ShopVariantPriceStockWarrantyCheckedLink to shop
Import (no official warranty stated)from ৳98,990 in stock
Dazzle Lowest price128 GBRAM not statedShop label: India৳98,990 In stockNot stated by the shopGo to shop (opens shop site in a new tab)
Dazzle128 GBRAM not statedShop label: AUS/SG/UAE (Sim + e-Sim)৳102,990 In stockNot stated by the shopGo to shop (opens shop site in a new tab)
Dazzle128 GBRAM not statedShop label: USA ( Dual e-Sim)৳102,990 In stockNot stated by the shopGo to shop (opens shop site in a new tab)
Apple Gadgets128 GBRAM not statedShop label: IND৳103,500 In stockNot stated by the shopGo to shop (opens shop site in a new tab)
Apple Gadgets128 GBRAM not statedShop label: EU৳105,500 In stockNot stated by the shopGo to shop (opens shop site in a new tab)
Dazzle256 GBRAM not statedShop label: USA ( Dual e-Sim)৳119,990 In stockNot stated by the shopGo to shop (opens shop site in a new tab)
Dazzle256 GBRAM not statedShop label: AUS/SG/UAE (Sim + e-Sim)৳124,990 In stockNot stated by the shopGo to shop (opens shop site in a new tab)
Dazzle512 GBRAM not statedShop label: AUS/SG/UAE (Sim + e-Sim)৳139,990 In stockNot stated by the shopGo to shop (opens shop site in a new tab)
Dazzle512 GBRAM not statedShop label: USA ( Dual e-Sim)৳143,990 In stockNot stated by the shopGo to shop (opens shop site in a new tab)
Out of stock at 2 shops
Apple iPhone 16 Plus offers in Bangladesh, in-stock first then by price
ShopVariantPriceStockWarrantyCheckedLink to shop
Official warrantynone in stock
Gadget & Gear128 GBRAM not stated৳184,999 Out of stock1 yr intl officialView at shop (opens shop site in a new tab)
Gadget & Gear256 GBRAM not stated৳204,999 Out of stock1 yr intl officialView at shop (opens shop site in a new tab)
Import (no official warranty stated)from ৳98,990 in stock
Sumash Tech128 GBRAM not statedShop label: USA৳102,499 Out of stock1 yr intlView at shop (opens shop site in a new tab)
Sumash Tech128 GBRAM not statedShop label: Global৳104,499 Out of stock1 yr intlView at shop (opens shop site in a new tab)

Sorted with in-stock offers first, then by price. Only an in-stock offer checked in the last 48 hours can be marked lowest. Report a wrong price

Affiliate disclosure: we earn nothing from these links today. If KotoPorbe joins a shop's affiliate programme, we may earn a commission when you buy through a "Go to shop" link. It never changes the order, which is by price. More

Listings were matched on the model name (IPHONE16PLUS).

Official or import?

A shop labels a phone "official" when it is imported through the brand's Bangladesh distributor, which usually means a local brand warranty. Other listings are often imported by the shop, and the warranty is the shop's own. We only repeat what each shop says: "Import" means the shop labels other listings official but not this one; "Warranty not stated" means the shop doesn't say either way.

Specs

  • Storage8 GB / 128 GB / 256 GB / 512 GB
  • Battery4,674 mAh

Specs from Apple Gadgets' product data, tidied for display. Check the shop page for full details.

Apple iPhone 16 Plus specifications
Memory
Storage options8 GB / 128 GB / 256 GB / 512 GB
Display
Screen6.7″, OLED
Battery4,674 mAh
Camera
Rear48 MP + 12 MP
Front12 MP
Network
Fastest network5G

Rows the shop doesn't list are left out.

Price history

We have recorded this price since 21 Oct 2026. The chart appears once we have 14 days.

Questions

Where is the Apple iPhone 16 Plus cheapest in Bangladesh?

At Dazzle, for ৳98,990 (in stock, checked at 12:07 AM Dhaka time on 22 Oct 2026). Listings differ in variant or official status, so compare like with like in the table above.

Is this the official version?

It depends on the listing: 2 listings are labelled official by Gadget & Gear; 11 Dazzle, Apple Gadgets and Sumash Tech listings are shown as import (no official label). We show what each shop says and never guess. Official phones usually carry the local brand warranty; ask the shop before you buy.

How often are prices checked?

Once a day. The prices on this page were read between 21 Oct, 11:08 PM and 22 Oct, 12:30 AM Dhaka time. Shops can change prices at any time, so the price on the shop's site is the one that counts.

Similar phones