
Photo: Apple Gadgets; colour may differ.
Samsung Galaxy S26 Plus 5G price in Bangladesh
at Dazzle, in stock · 12/256 GB · import (no official warranty stated)
Prices checked between 11:03 and 11:55 PM Dhaka time on 22 Oct- In stock at2 shops
- Variants listed2
As of 22 October 2026, the Samsung Galaxy S26 Plus 5G starts at ৳98,990 in Bangladesh at Dazzle (12/256 GB, import (no official warranty stated)). No in-stock listing is labelled official by its shop. We compared 4 listings from 2 shops, checked between 11:03 and 11:55 PM Dhaka time on 22 Oct.
Prices are read from each shop's website once a day. How we get prices
Prices
Shops list different variants. Star Tech phone listings don't name RAM or storage, so they show as "Variant not stated".
Cheapest now: Dazzle at ৳98,990 (import).
| Shop | Price | Stock | Warranty | Checked | Link to shop |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dazzle Lowest price Import | ৳98,990 | In stock | Not stated by the shop | Go to shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| Apple Gadgets Import | ৳122,000 | In stock | Not stated by the shop | Go to shop (opens shop site in a new tab) |
Cheapest now: Dazzle at ৳98,990 (import).
| Shop | Price | Stock | Warranty | Checked | Link to shop |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dazzle Import | ৳98,990 | In stock | Not stated by the shop | Go to shop (opens shop site in a new tab) |
Cheapest now: Apple Gadgets at ৳122,000 (import).
| Shop | Price | Stock | Warranty | Checked | Link to shop |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apple Gadgets Import | ৳122,000 | In stock | Not stated by the shop | Go to shop (opens shop site in a new tab) |
All 4 offers, every variant
| Shop | Variant | Price | Stock | Warranty | Checked | Link to shop |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Import (no official warranty stated)from ৳98,990 in stock | ||||||
| Dazzle Lowest price | 12/256 GBShop label: Single SIM · SNAPDRAGON | ৳98,990 | In stock | Not stated by the shop | Go to shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| Dazzle | 12/256 GBShop label: Dual SIM · SNAPDRAGON | ৳99,990 | In stock | Not stated by the shop | Go to shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| Apple Gadgets | 12/512 GB | ৳122,000 | In stock | Not stated by the shop | Go to shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
Out of stock at 1 shop
| Shop | Variant | Price | Stock | Warranty | Checked | Link to shop |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Import (no official warranty stated)from ৳98,990 in stock | ||||||
| Apple Gadgets | 12/256 GB | ৳106,999 | Out of stock | Not stated by the shop | View at shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
Sorted with in-stock offers first, then by price. Only an in-stock offer checked in the last 48 hours can be marked lowest. Report a wrong price
Affiliate disclosure: we earn nothing from these links today. If KotoPorbe joins a shop's affiliate programme, we may earn a commission when you buy through a "Go to shop" link. It never changes the order, which is by price. More
Listings were matched on the model name (GALAXYS26PLUS5G).
Price history
30-day low: ৳98,990 · today's lowest: ৳98,990 · at the low
We have recorded this price since 21 Oct 2026. The chart appears once we have 14 days.
Official or import?
A shop labels a phone "official" when it is imported through the brand's Bangladesh distributor, which usually means a local brand warranty. Other listings are often imported by the shop, and the warranty is the shop's own. We only repeat what each shop says. "Official" = the shop says it has the brand's Bangladesh warranty. "Import" = the shop sells it without that label; the warranty is the shop's own. "Official status not stated" = the shop doesn't say either way. Ask the shop before paying. An eSIM-only set (most USA iPhones) has no SIM tray and needs an eSIM plan from your operator.
Specs
- ChipsetSnapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5 (US / CN) / Exynos 2600 (ROW)
- RAMNot listed by shops
- Storage12 GB / 256 GB / 512 GB (UFS 4)
- Display6.7″, 1440 × 3120, Dynamic LTPO AMOLED 2X, 120 Hz
- Battery4,900 mAh
- Rear camera50 MP + 10 MP + 12 MP
Specs from Apple Gadgets' product data, tidied for display. Check the shop page for full details.
| Platform | |
|---|---|
| Chipset | Snapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5 (US / CN) / Exynos 2600 (ROW) |
| Memory | |
| Storage options | 12 GB / 256 GB / 512 GB (UFS 4) |
| Display | |
| Screen | 6.7″, 1440 × 3120, Dynamic LTPO AMOLED 2X, 120 Hz |
| Battery | 4,900 mAh |
| Camera | |
| Rear | 50 MP + 10 MP + 12 MP |
| Front | 12 MP |
| Network | |
| Fastest network | 5G |
| Physical | |
| Weight | 190 g |
| Water rating | IP68 (long dunk) |
Rows the shop doesn't list are left out.
Questions
Where is the Samsung Galaxy S26 Plus 5G cheapest in Bangladesh?
At Dazzle, for ৳98,990 (in stock, checked at 11:55 PM Dhaka time on 22 Oct 2026). Listings differ in variant or official status, so compare like with like in the table above.
Is this the official version?
4 Dazzle and Apple Gadgets listings are shown as import (no official label). We show what each shop says and never guess. Official phones usually carry the local brand warranty; ask the shop before you buy.
How often are prices checked?
Once a day. The prices on this page were read between 11:03 and 11:55 PM Dhaka time on 22 Oct. Shops can change prices at any time, so the price on the shop's site is the one that counts.
Similar phones

Apple iPhone 16 Plus
Apple A18 · 6.7″, OLED · 5G
from ৳98,990
in stock at 2 of 4 shops · cheapest at Dazzle · 128 GB to 512 GB

Samsung Galaxy S25 Ultra
Qualcomm SM8750-AB Snapdragon 8 Elite · 6.9″, Dynamic LTPO AMOLED 2X, 120 Hz · 5G
from ৳98,999
at 2 shops · cheapest at Sumash Tech · 256 GB to 512 GB

Samsung Galaxy S25 Ultra 5G
Qualcomm SM8750-AB Snapdragon 8 Elite · 6.8″, Dynamic LTPO AMOLED 2X, 120 Hz · 5G
from ৳98,999
in stock at 2 of 3 shops · cheapest at Apple Gadgets · 256 GB to 1 TB

Apple iPhone 16
Apple A18 · 6.1″, OLED · 5G
৳99,990
in stock at 1 of 3 shops · 128 GB