
Photo: Apple Gadgets; colour may differ.
Samsung Galaxy S25 Edge 5G price in Bangladesh
last listed at ৳86,500 · Apple Gadgets
- ShopApple Gadgets
- Variants listed2
As of 22 October 2026, no shop we check has the Samsung Galaxy S25 Edge 5G in stock in Bangladesh; the last listed price is ৳86,500. No in-stock listing is labelled official by its shop. Apple Gadgets is the only shop we check that lists it. The price was checked at 11:05 PM Dhaka time on 22 Oct; confirm the price and warranty with the shop before you pay.
Prices are read from each shop's website once a day. How we get prices
Prices
Shops list different variants. Star Tech phone listings don't name RAM or storage, so they show as "Variant not stated".
Only one shop we check lists this model: Apple Gadgets.
| Shop | Variant | Price | Stock | Warranty | Checked | Link to shop |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Import (no official warranty stated)none in stock | ||||||
| Apple Gadgets | 12/256 GB | ৳86,500 | Out of stock | Not stated by the shop | View at shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| Apple Gadgets | 12/512 GB | ৳96,500 | Out of stock | Not stated by the shop | View at shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
Sorted with in-stock offers first, then by price. Only an in-stock offer checked in the last 48 hours can be marked lowest. Report a wrong price
Affiliate disclosure: we earn nothing from these links today. If KotoPorbe joins a shop's affiliate programme, we may earn a commission when you buy through a "Go to shop" link. It never changes the order, which is by price. More
Only one shop we check lists this model, so there is nothing to match.
Price history
No shop has had this in stock since we started recording prices.
Official or import?
A shop labels a phone "official" when it is imported through the brand's Bangladesh distributor, which usually means a local brand warranty. Other listings are often imported by the shop, and the warranty is the shop's own. We only repeat what each shop says. "Official" = the shop says it has the brand's Bangladesh warranty. "Import" = the shop sells it without that label; the warranty is the shop's own. "Official status not stated" = the shop doesn't say either way. Ask the shop before paying. An eSIM-only set (most USA iPhones) has no SIM tray and needs an eSIM plan from your operator.
Specs
- ChipsetQualcomm Snapdragon 8 Elite
- RAM12 GB
- Storage256 GB / 512 GB
- Display6.7″, AMOLED, 120 Hz
- BatteryNot listed by shops
- Rear camera200 MP + 12 MP
Specs from Apple Gadgets' product data, tidied for display. Check the shop page for full details.
| Platform | |
|---|---|
| Chipset | Qualcomm Snapdragon 8 Elite |
| Operating system | Android 15, One UI 7 |
| Memory | |
| RAM | 12 GB |
| Storage options | 256 GB / 512 GB |
| Display | |
| Screen | 6.7″, AMOLED, 120 Hz |
| Camera | |
| Rear | 200 MP + 12 MP |
| Front | 12 MP |
| Network | |
| Fastest network | 5G |
Rows the shop doesn't list are left out.
Questions
Where can you buy the Samsung Galaxy S25 Edge 5G in Bangladesh?
No shop we check has it in stock right now. The last listed price is ৳86,500 at Apple Gadgets.
Is this the official version?
2 Apple Gadgets listings are shown as import (no official label). We show what each shop says and never guess. Official phones usually carry the local brand warranty; ask the shop before you buy.
How often are prices checked?
Once a day. The prices on this page were read at 11:05 PM Dhaka time on 22 Oct. Shops can change prices at any time, so the price on the shop's site is the one that counts.
Similar phones

Apple iPhone 14 Pro
A16 Bionic chip · 6.1‑inch, Super Retina XDR display · 5G
৳86,990
in stock at 1 of 3 shops · 128 GB
Honor Magic8 Pro Air
MediaTek Dimensity 9500 · 6.31″, LTPO OLED, 120 Hz
৳86,990
at 1 shop · 256 GB
Xiaomi Redmi K100 Pro Max
৳86,990
at 1 shop · 256 GB

Xiaomi Poco F9 Pro
Qualcomm Snapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5 V Series · 6.59″ · 5G
from ৳87,000
at 1 shop · 256 GB to 512 GB