
Photo: Apple Gadgets; colour may differ.
Xiaomi Poco F9 Pro price in Bangladesh
at Apple Gadgets, in stock · 12/256 GB · import (no official warranty stated)
Prices checked at 11:03 PM Dhaka time on 21 Oct- ShopApple Gadgets
- Variants listed2
As of 21 October 2026, the Xiaomi Poco F9 Pro starts at ৳87,000 in Bangladesh at Apple Gadgets (12/256 GB, import (no official warranty stated)). No in-stock listing is labelled official by its shop. Apple Gadgets is the only shop we check that lists it. The price was checked at 11:03 PM Dhaka time on 21 Oct; confirm the price and warranty with the shop before you pay.
Prices are read from each shop's website once a day. How we get prices
Prices
Shops list different variants. Star Tech phone listings don't name RAM or storage, so they show as "Variant not stated".
Only one shop we check lists this model: Apple Gadgets.
| Shop | Variant | Price | Stock | Warranty | Checked | Link to shop |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Import (no official warranty stated)from ৳87,000 in stock | ||||||
| Apple Gadgets Lowest price | 12/256 GB | ৳87,000 | In stock | Not stated by the shop | Go to shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| Apple Gadgets | 16/512 GB | ৳93,000 | In stock | Not stated by the shop | Go to shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
Sorted with in-stock offers first, then by price. Only an in-stock offer checked in the last 48 hours can be marked lowest. Report a wrong price
Affiliate disclosure: we earn nothing from these links today. If KotoPorbe joins a shop's affiliate programme, we may earn a commission when you buy through a "Go to shop" link. It never changes the order, which is by price. More
Only one shop we check lists this model, so there is nothing to match.
Official or import?
A shop labels a phone "official" when it is imported through the brand's Bangladesh distributor, which usually means a local brand warranty. Other listings are often imported by the shop, and the warranty is the shop's own. We only repeat what each shop says: "Import" means the shop labels other listings official but not this one; "Warranty not stated" means the shop doesn't say either way.
Specs
- Storage256 GB / 512 GB
- Battery6,330 mAh
Specs from Apple Gadgets' product data, tidied for display. Check the shop page for full details.
| Memory | |
|---|---|
| Storage options | 256 GB / 512 GB |
| Battery | 6,330 mAh |
| Camera | |
| Rear | 200 MP + 50 MP + 8 MP |
| Front | 32 MP |
| Network | |
| Fastest network | 5G |
| Physical | |
| Weight | 206 g |
| Water rating | IP68 (long dunk) |
Rows the shop doesn't list are left out.
Price history
We have recorded this price since 21 Oct 2026. The chart appears once we have 14 days.
Questions
Where can you buy the Xiaomi Poco F9 Pro in Bangladesh?
Only at Apple Gadgets, for ৳87,000 (in stock, checked at 11:03 PM Dhaka time on 21 Oct 2026). Listings differ in variant or official status, so compare like with like in the table above.
Is this the official version?
2 Apple Gadgets listings are shown as import (no official label). We show what each shop says and never guess. Official phones usually carry the local brand warranty; ask the shop before you buy.
How often are prices checked?
Once a day. The prices on this page were read at 11:03 PM Dhaka time on 21 Oct. Shops can change prices at any time, so the price on the shop's site is the one that counts.
Similar phones

Apple iPhone 14 Pro
৳86,990
in stock at 1 of 3 shops
Honor Magic8 Pro Air
৳86,990
at 1 shop
Xiaomi Redmi K100 Pro Max
৳86,990
at 1 shop

Xiaomi Redmi K100 Pro Max 5G
৳87,999
at 1 shop