
Photo: Apple Tech Specs page.
Apple iPhone 15 price in Bangladesh
at Sumash Tech, in stock · 128 GB · import (no official warranty stated)
Prices checked at 11:22 PM Dhaka time on 22 Oct- ShopSumash Tech
- Variants listed2
As of 22 October 2026, the Apple iPhone 15 starts at ৳87,499 in Bangladesh at Sumash Tech (128 GB, import (no official warranty stated)). No in-stock listing is labelled official by its shop. Sumash Tech is the only shop we check that lists it. The price was checked at 11:22 PM Dhaka time on 22 Oct; confirm the price and warranty with the shop before you pay.
Prices are read from each shop's website once a day. How we get prices
Prices
Shops list different variants. Star Tech phone listings don't name RAM or storage, so they show as "Variant not stated".
Only one shop we check lists this model: Sumash Tech.
Cheapest now: Sumash Tech at ৳87,499 (import).
| Shop | Price | Stock | Warranty | Checked | Link to shop |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sumash Tech Import | ৳87,499 | In stock | 1 yr intl | Go to shop (opens shop site in a new tab) |
Cheapest now: Sumash Tech at ৳87,499 (import).
| Shop | Price | Stock | Warranty | Checked | Link to shop |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sumash Tech Import | ৳87,499 | In stock | 1 yr intl | Go to shop (opens shop site in a new tab) |
Nothing in stock for this variant right now.
All 7 offers, every variant
| Shop | Variant | Price | Stock | Warranty | Checked | Link to shop |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Import (no official warranty stated)from ৳87,499 in stock | ||||||
| Sumash Tech Lowest price | 128 GBRAM not statedShop label: Indian | ৳87,499 | In stock | 1 yr intl | Go to shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
Out of stock at 1 shop
| Shop | Variant | Price | Stock | Warranty | Checked | Link to shop |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Import (no official warranty stated)from ৳87,499 in stock | ||||||
| Sumash Tech | 128 GBRAM not statedShop label: USA | ৳79,499 | Out of stock | 1 yr intl | View at shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| Sumash Tech | 128 GBRAM not statedShop label: UK | ৳82,499 | Out of stock | 1 yr intl | View at shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| Sumash Tech | 256 GBRAM not statedShop label: Indian | ৳86,999 | Out of stock | 1 yr intl | View at shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| Sumash Tech | 128 GBRAM not statedShop label: Singapore | ৳87,999 | Out of stock | 1 yr intl | View at shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| Sumash Tech | 256 GBRAM not statedShop label: USA | ৳93,499 | Out of stock | 1 yr intl | View at shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| Sumash Tech | 256 GBRAM not statedShop label: Singapore | ৳103,499 | Out of stock | 1 yr intl | View at shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
Sorted with in-stock offers first, then by price. Only an in-stock offer checked in the last 48 hours can be marked lowest. Report a wrong price
Affiliate disclosure: we earn nothing from these links today. If KotoPorbe joins a shop's affiliate programme, we may earn a commission when you buy through a "Go to shop" link. It never changes the order, which is by price. More
Only one shop we check lists this model, so there is nothing to match.
Price history
30-day low: ৳79,499 · today's lowest: ৳87,499 · ৳8,000 above the low
We have recorded this price since 21 Oct 2026. The chart appears once we have 14 days.
Official or import?
A shop labels a phone "official" when it is imported through the brand's Bangladesh distributor, which usually means a local brand warranty. Other listings are often imported by the shop, and the warranty is the shop's own. We only repeat what each shop says. "Official" = the shop says it has the brand's Bangladesh warranty. "Import" = the shop sells it without that label; the warranty is the shop's own. "Official status not stated" = the shop doesn't say either way. Ask the shop before paying. An eSIM-only set (most USA iPhones) has no SIM tray and needs an eSIM plan from your operator.
Specs
- ChipsetApple A16 Bionic (4 nm)
- RAM6 GB
- Storage128 GB / 256 GB / 512 GB
- Display6.1″, OLED
- Battery3,349 mAh
- Rear camera48 MP + 12 MP
Specs from Sumash Tech's spec table, tidied for display. Check the shop page for full details.
| Platform | |
|---|---|
| Chipset | Apple A16 Bionic (4 nm) |
| Operating system | iOS 17 |
| Memory | |
| RAM | 6 GB |
| Storage options | 128 GB / 256 GB / 512 GB |
| Display | |
| Screen | 6.1″, OLED |
| Battery | |
| Battery | 3,349 mAh |
| Charging | Wired (watts not stated), 15 W wireless |
| Camera | |
| Rear | 48 MP + 12 MP |
| Front | 12 MP |
| Network | |
| Fastest network | 5G |
| Physical | |
| Weight | 171 g |
| Water rating | IP68 (long dunk) |
Rows the shop doesn't list are left out.
Questions
Where can you buy the Apple iPhone 15 in Bangladesh?
Only at Sumash Tech, for ৳87,499 (in stock, checked at 11:22 PM Dhaka time on 22 Oct 2026). Listings differ in variant or official status, so compare like with like in the table above.
Is this the official version?
7 Sumash Tech listings are shown as import (no official label). We show what each shop says and never guess. Official phones usually carry the local brand warranty; ask the shop before you buy.
How often are prices checked?
Once a day. The prices on this page were read at 11:22 PM Dhaka time on 22 Oct. Shops can change prices at any time, so the price on the shop's site is the one that counts.
Similar phones

Xiaomi Poco F9 Pro
Qualcomm Snapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5 V Series · 6.59″ · 5G
from ৳87,000
at 1 shop · 256 GB to 512 GB

Xiaomi Redmi K100 Pro Max 5G
৳87,999
at 1 shop · 256 GB

Apple iPhone 14 Pro
A16 Bionic chip · 6.1‑inch, Super Retina XDR display · 5G
৳86,990
in stock at 1 of 3 shops · 128 GB
Honor Magic8 Pro Air
MediaTek Dimensity 9500 · 6.31″, LTPO OLED, 120 Hz
৳86,990
at 1 shop · 256 GB