
Photo: Apple Tech Specs page.
Apple iPhone 14 Pro price in Bangladesh
at Dazzle, in stock · 128 GB · import (no official warranty stated)
Prices checked between 12:30 AM and 11:46 PM Dhaka time on 22 Oct- In stock at1 of 3 shops
- Variants listed2
As of 22 October 2026, the Apple iPhone 14 Pro starts at ৳86,990 in Bangladesh at Dazzle (128 GB, import (no official warranty stated)). No in-stock listing is labelled official by its shop. We compared 6 listings from 3 shops, checked between 12:30 AM and 11:46 PM Dhaka time on 22 Oct.
Prices are read from each shop's website once a day. How we get prices
Prices
Shops list different variants. Star Tech phone listings don't name RAM or storage, so they show as "Variant not stated".
Cheapest now: Dazzle at ৳86,990 (import).
| Shop | Price | Stock | Warranty | Checked | Link to shop |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dazzle Import | ৳86,990 | In stock | Not stated by the shop | Go to shop (opens shop site in a new tab) |
Cheapest now: Dazzle at ৳86,990 (import).
| Shop | Price | Stock | Warranty | Checked | Link to shop |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dazzle Import | ৳86,990 | In stock | Not stated by the shop | Go to shop (opens shop site in a new tab) |
Nothing in stock for this variant right now.
Nothing in stock for this variant right now.
All 6 offers, every variant
| Shop | Variant | Price | Stock | Warranty | Checked | Link to shop |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Import (no official warranty stated)from ৳86,990 in stock | ||||||
| Dazzle Lowest price | 128 GBRAM not stated | ৳86,990 | In stock | Not stated by the shop | Go to shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
Out of stock at 2 shops
| Shop | Variant | Price | Stock | Warranty | Checked | Link to shop |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Official warrantynone in stock | ||||||
| Gadget & Gear | Not stated | ৳201,599 | Out of stock | 1 yr intl official | View at shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| Import (no official warranty stated)from ৳86,990 in stock | ||||||
| Sumash Tech | 128 GBRAM not statedShop label: USA | ৳114,999 | Out of stock | 1 yr intl | View at shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| Sumash Tech | 256 GBRAM not statedShop label: USA | ৳124,999 | Out of stock | 1 yr intl | View at shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| Sumash Tech | 128 GBRAM not statedShop label: Global | ৳128,999 | Out of stock | 1 yr intl | View at shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| Sumash Tech | 256 GBRAM not statedShop label: Global | ৳149,999 | Out of stock | 1 yr intl | View at shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
Sorted with in-stock offers first, then by price. Only an in-stock offer checked in the last 48 hours can be marked lowest. Report a wrong price
Affiliate disclosure: we earn nothing from these links today. If KotoPorbe joins a shop's affiliate programme, we may earn a commission when you buy through a "Go to shop" link. It never changes the order, which is by price. More
Listings were matched on the model name (IPHONE14PRO).
Price history
30-day low: ৳86,990 · today's lowest: ৳86,990 · at the low
We have recorded this price since 21 Oct 2026. The chart appears once we have 14 days.
Official or import?
A shop labels a phone "official" when it is imported through the brand's Bangladesh distributor, which usually means a local brand warranty. Other listings are often imported by the shop, and the warranty is the shop's own. We only repeat what each shop says. "Official" = the shop says it has the brand's Bangladesh warranty. "Import" = the shop sells it without that label; the warranty is the shop's own. "Official status not stated" = the shop doesn't say either way. Ask the shop before paying. An eSIM-only set (most USA iPhones) has no SIM tray and needs an eSIM plan from your operator.
Specs
- ChipsetA16 Bionic chip
- RAMNot listed by shops
- Storage256 GB
- Display6.1‑inch, Super Retina XDR display
- BatteryNot listed by shops
- Rear camera48 MP + 12 MP + 12 MP
Specs from Sumash Tech's spec table, tidied for display. Check the shop page for full details.
| Platform | |
|---|---|
| Chipset | A16 Bionic chip |
| Operating system | iOS |
| Memory | |
| Storage options | 256 GB |
| Display | |
| Screen | 6.1‑inch, Super Retina XDR display |
| Battery | |
| Charging | 20 W |
| Camera | |
| Rear | 48 MP + 12 MP + 12 MP |
| Front | 12 MP |
| Network | |
| Fastest network | 5G |
| Physical | |
| Water rating | IP68 (long dunk) |
Rows the shop doesn't list are left out.
Questions
Where is the Apple iPhone 14 Pro cheapest in Bangladesh?
At Dazzle, for ৳86,990 (in stock, checked at 11:46 PM Dhaka time on 22 Oct 2026). Listings differ in variant or official status, so compare like with like in the table above.
Is this the official version?
It depends on the listing: 1 listing is labelled official by Gadget & Gear; 5 Dazzle and Sumash Tech listings are shown as import (no official label). We show what each shop says and never guess. Official phones usually carry the local brand warranty; ask the shop before you buy.
How often are prices checked?
Once a day. The prices on this page were read between 12:30 AM and 11:46 PM Dhaka time on 22 Oct. Shops can change prices at any time, so the price on the shop's site is the one that counts.
Similar phones
Honor Magic8 Pro Air
MediaTek Dimensity 9500 · 6.31″, LTPO OLED, 120 Hz
৳86,990
at 1 shop · 256 GB
Xiaomi Redmi K100 Pro Max
৳86,990
at 1 shop · 256 GB

Xiaomi Poco F9 Pro
Qualcomm Snapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5 V Series · 6.59″ · 5G
from ৳87,000
at 1 shop · 256 GB to 512 GB

Apple iPhone 15
Apple A16 Bionic · 6.1″, OLED · 5G
৳87,499
at 1 shop · 128 GB