KotoPorbeকত পড়বে
Xiaomi Redmi 15 4G

Photo: Apple Gadgets; colour may differ.

Xiaomi Redmi 15 4G price in Bangladesh

XiaomiPhones
Lowest price, any variant৳21,999

at Apple Gadgets, in stock · 6/128 GB · import (no official warranty stated)

Prices checked between 11:04 and 11:24 PM Dhaka time on 21 Oct
Official warrantyNone in stock
Import (no official warranty stated)৳21,999
  • In stock at2 shops
  • Variants listed2

As of 21 October 2026, the Xiaomi Redmi 15 4G starts at ৳21,999 in Bangladesh at Apple Gadgets (6/128 GB, import (no official warranty stated)). No in-stock listing is labelled official by its shop. We compared 5 listings from 2 shops, checked between 11:04 and 11:24 PM Dhaka time on 21 Oct.

Prices are read from each shop's website once a day. How we get prices

Prices

Show variant

Shops list different variants. Star Tech phone listings don't name RAM or storage, so they show as "Variant not stated".

Xiaomi Redmi 15 4G offers in Bangladesh, in-stock first then by price
ShopVariantPriceStockWarrantyCheckedLink to shop
Import (no official warranty stated)from ৳21,999 in stock
Apple Gadgets Lowest price6/128 GB৳21,999 In stockNot stated by the shopGo to shop (opens shop site in a new tab)
Apple Gadgets8/256 GB৳23,999 In stockNot stated by the shopGo to shop (opens shop site in a new tab)
Sumash Tech8/256 GBShop label: International৳23,999 In stock2 yrGo to shop (opens shop site in a new tab)
Out of stock at 1 shop
Xiaomi Redmi 15 4G offers in Bangladesh, in-stock first then by price
ShopVariantPriceStockWarrantyCheckedLink to shop
Official warrantynone in stock
Apple Gadgets6/128 GB৳22,799 Out of stockNot stated by the shopView at shop (opens shop site in a new tab)
Apple Gadgets8/256 GB৳23,799 Out of stockNot stated by the shopView at shop (opens shop site in a new tab)

Sorted with in-stock offers first, then by price. Only an in-stock offer checked in the last 48 hours can be marked lowest. Report a wrong price

Affiliate disclosure: we earn nothing from these links today. If KotoPorbe joins a shop's affiliate programme, we may earn a commission when you buy through a "Go to shop" link. It never changes the order, which is by price. More

Listings were matched on the model name (REDMI154G).

Official or import?

A shop labels a phone "official" when it is imported through the brand's Bangladesh distributor, which usually means a local brand warranty. Other listings are often imported by the shop, and the warranty is the shop's own. We only repeat what each shop says: "Import" means the shop labels other listings official but not this one; "Warranty not stated" means the shop doesn't say either way.

Specs

  • ChipsetSnapdragon 685 (6 nm) | CPU: Octa-core | GPU: Adreno 610
  • Storage128 GB / 6 GB / 256 GB / 8 GB (UFS2.2)
  • Battery7,000 mAh

Specs from Apple Gadgets' product data, tidied for display. Check the shop page for full details.

Xiaomi Redmi 15 4G specifications
Platform
ChipsetSnapdragon 685 (6 nm) | CPU: Octa-core | GPU: Adreno 610
Memory
Storage options128 GB / 6 GB / 256 GB / 8 GB (UFS2.2)
Battery7,000 mAh
Camera
Rear50 MP
Front8 MP
Network
Fastest network4G
Physical
Weight224 g
Water ratingIP64 (splashes)

Rows the shop doesn't list are left out.

Price history

We have recorded this price since 21 Oct 2026. The chart appears once we have 14 days.

Questions

Where is the Xiaomi Redmi 15 4G cheapest in Bangladesh?

At Apple Gadgets, for ৳21,999 (in stock, checked at 11:04 PM Dhaka time on 21 Oct 2026). Listings differ in variant or official status, so compare like with like in the table above.

Is this the official version?

It depends on the listing: 2 listings are labelled official by Apple Gadgets; 3 Apple Gadgets and Sumash Tech listings are shown as import (no official label). We show what each shop says and never guess. Official phones usually carry the local brand warranty; ask the shop before you buy.

How often are prices checked?

Once a day. The prices on this page were read between 11:04 and 11:24 PM Dhaka time on 21 Oct. Shops can change prices at any time, so the price on the shop's site is the one that counts.

Similar phones