
Photo: Apple Gadgets; colour may differ.
vivo Y27 price in Bangladesh
last listed at ৳20,000 · Apple Gadgets and Gadget & Gear
- In stock at0 of 2 shops
- Variants listed2
As of 22 October 2026, no shop we check has the vivo Y27 in stock in Bangladesh; the last listed price is ৳20,000. No in-stock listing is labelled official by its shop. We compared 2 listings from 2 shops, checked between 12:27 AM and 11:10 PM Dhaka time on 22 Oct.
Prices are read from each shop's website once a day. How we get prices
Prices
Shops list different variants. Star Tech phone listings don't name RAM or storage, so they show as "Variant not stated".
| Shop | Variant | Price | Stock | Warranty | Checked | Link to shop |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Official warrantynone in stock | ||||||
| Apple Gadgets | 6/128 GB | ৳20,000 | Out of stock | Not stated by the shop | View at shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| Official status not statednone in stock | ||||||
| Gadget & Gear | 128 GBRAM not stated | ৳20,999 | Out of stock | 12 Months Warranty. (Please preserve your box to claim warranty) | View at shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
Sorted with in-stock offers first, then by price. Only an in-stock offer checked in the last 48 hours can be marked lowest. Report a wrong price
Affiliate disclosure: we earn nothing from these links today. If KotoPorbe joins a shop's affiliate programme, we may earn a commission when you buy through a "Go to shop" link. It never changes the order, which is by price. More
Listings were matched on the model name (Y27).
Price history
No shop has had this in stock since we started recording prices.
Official or import?
A shop labels a phone "official" when it is imported through the brand's Bangladesh distributor, which usually means a local brand warranty. Other listings are often imported by the shop, and the warranty is the shop's own. We only repeat what each shop says. "Official" = the shop says it has the brand's Bangladesh warranty. "Import" = the shop sells it without that label; the warranty is the shop's own. "Official status not stated" = the shop doesn't say either way. Ask the shop before paying. An eSIM-only set (most USA iPhones) has no SIM tray and needs an eSIM plan from your operator.
Specs
- ChipsetMediaTek Helio G85
- RAM6 GB
- Storage128 GB
- Display6.64″
- Battery5,000 mAh
- Rear camera50 MP + 2 MP + 50 MP + 2 MP
Specs from Gadget & Gear's spec table, tidied for display. Check the shop page for full details.
| Platform | |
|---|---|
| Chipset | MediaTek Helio G85 |
| Operating system | Android 13 |
| Memory | |
| RAM | 6 GB |
| Storage options | 128 GB |
| Display | |
| Screen | 6.64″ |
| Battery | |
| Battery | 5,000 mAh |
| Charging | 15 W |
| Camera | |
| Rear | 50 MP + 2 MP + 50 MP + 2 MP |
| Front | 8 MP |
| Network | |
| Fastest network | 4G |
| Physical | |
| Weight | 190 g |
Rows the shop doesn't list are left out.
Questions
Where is the vivo Y27 cheapest in Bangladesh?
No shop we check has it in stock right now. The last listed price is ৳20,000 at Apple Gadgets and Gadget & Gear.
Is this the official version?
It depends on the listing: 1 listing is labelled official by Apple Gadgets; Gadget & Gear does not state it. We show what each shop says and never guess. Official phones usually carry the local brand warranty; ask the shop before you buy.
How often are prices checked?
Once a day. The prices on this page were read between 12:27 AM and 11:10 PM Dhaka time on 22 Oct. Shops can change prices at any time, so the price on the shop's site is the one that counts.
Similar phones

Honor X6d
Mediatek Dimensity 6300 · 6.75″, 90 Hz · 5G
৳19,999
in stock at 1 of 2 shops · 128 GB
Infinix Hot 40 Pro
৳19,999
at 1 shop · 128 GB

Infinix Hot 50 Pro
MediaTek Helio G100 · 6.78″, AMOLED, 120 Hz · 4G
৳19,999
in stock at 1 of 2 shops · 128 GB
Infinix Note 30
৳19,999
at 1 shop · 128 GB