
Photo: Apple Gadgets; colour may differ.
Samsung Galaxy S25+ 5G price in Bangladesh
last listed at ৳100,000 · Apple Gadgets and Gadget & Gear
- In stock at0 of 2 shops
- Variants listed2
As of 22 October 2026, no shop we check has the Samsung Galaxy S25+ 5G in stock in Bangladesh; the last listed price is ৳100,000. No in-stock listing is labelled official by its shop. We compared 3 listings from 2 shops, checked between 21 Oct, 11:09 PM and 22 Oct, 12:24 AM Dhaka time.
Prices are read from each shop's website once a day. How we get prices
Prices
Shops list different variants. Star Tech phone listings don't name RAM or storage, so they show as "Variant not stated".
| Shop | Variant | Price | Stock | Warranty | Checked | Link to shop |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Import (no official warranty stated)none in stock | ||||||
| Apple Gadgets | 12/256 GBShop label: Dual | ৳100,000 | Out of stock | Not stated by the shop | View at shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| Apple Gadgets | 12/512 GBShop label: Dual | ৳115,000 | Out of stock | Not stated by the shop | View at shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| Warranty not statednone in stock | ||||||
| Gadget & Gear | 12/256 GB | ৳181,999 | Out of stock | 12 Months.(Please preserve your box to claim warranty) | View at shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
Sorted with in-stock offers first, then by price. Only an in-stock offer checked in the last 48 hours can be marked lowest. Report a wrong price
Affiliate disclosure: we earn nothing from these links today. If KotoPorbe joins a shop's affiliate programme, we may earn a commission when you buy through a "Go to shop" link. It never changes the order, which is by price. More
Listings were matched on the model name (GALAXYS25PLUS5G).
Official or import?
A shop labels a phone "official" when it is imported through the brand's Bangladesh distributor, which usually means a local brand warranty. Other listings are often imported by the shop, and the warranty is the shop's own. We only repeat what each shop says: "Import" means the shop labels other listings official but not this one; "Warranty not stated" means the shop doesn't say either way.
Specs
- Storage12 GB / 256 GB / 512 GB
- Battery4,900 mAh
Specs from Apple Gadgets' product data, tidied for display. Check the shop page for full details.
| Memory | |
|---|---|
| Storage options | 12 GB / 256 GB / 512 GB |
| Display | |
| Screen | 6.7″, Dynamic LTPO AMOLED 2X, 120 Hz |
| Battery | 4,900 mAh |
| Camera | |
| Rear | 50 MP + 10 MP + 12 MP |
| Front | 12 MP |
| Network | |
| Fastest network | 5G |
Rows the shop doesn't list are left out.
Price history
No shop has had this in stock since we started recording prices.
Questions
Where is the Samsung Galaxy S25+ 5G cheapest in Bangladesh?
No shop we check has it in stock right now. The last listed price is ৳100,000 at Apple Gadgets and Gadget & Gear.
Is this the official version?
It depends on the listing: 2 Apple Gadgets listings are shown as import (no official label); Gadget & Gear does not state it. We show what each shop says and never guess. Official phones usually carry the local brand warranty; ask the shop before you buy.
How often are prices checked?
Once a day. The prices on this page were read between 21 Oct, 11:09 PM and 22 Oct, 12:24 AM Dhaka time. Shops can change prices at any time, so the price on the shop's site is the one that counts.
Similar phones

OPPO Find X9
5G
৳99,999
in stock at 1 of 2 shops

vivo iQOO 15
5G
৳99,999
at 2 shops

Xiaomi Poco F8 Ultra 5G
5G
৳99,999
at 1 shop

Apple iPhone 16
৳99,990
in stock at 1 of 3 shops