
Photo: Apple Gadgets; colour may differ.
Samsung Galaxy S25+ 5G price in Bangladesh
last listed at ৳100,000 · Apple Gadgets and Gadget & Gear
- In stock at0 of 2 shops
- Variants listed2
As of 22 October 2026, no shop we check has the Samsung Galaxy S25+ 5G in stock in Bangladesh; the last listed price is ৳100,000. No in-stock listing is labelled official by its shop. We compared 3 listings from 2 shops, checked between 21 Oct, 11:09 PM and 22 Oct, 12:24 AM Dhaka time.
Prices are read from each shop's website once a day. How we get prices
Prices
Shops list different variants. Star Tech phone listings don't name RAM or storage, so they show as "Variant not stated".
| Shop | Variant | Price | Stock | Warranty | Checked | Link to shop |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Import (no official warranty stated)none in stock | ||||||
| Apple Gadgets | 12/256 GBShop label: Dual | ৳100,000 | Out of stock | Not stated by the shop | View at shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| Apple Gadgets | 12/512 GBShop label: Dual | ৳115,000 | Out of stock | Not stated by the shop | View at shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| Warranty not statednone in stock | ||||||
| Gadget & Gear | 12/256 GB | ৳181,999 | Out of stock | 12 Months.(Please preserve your box to claim warranty) | View at shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
Sorted with in-stock offers first, then by price. Only an in-stock offer checked in the last 48 hours can be marked lowest. Report a wrong price
Affiliate disclosure: we earn nothing from these links today. If KotoPorbe joins a shop's affiliate programme, we may earn a commission when you buy through a "Go to shop" link. It never changes the order, which is by price. More
Listings were matched on the model name (GALAXYS25PLUS5G).
Price history
No shop has had this in stock since we started recording prices.
Official or import?
A shop labels a phone "official" when it is imported through the brand's Bangladesh distributor, which usually means a local brand warranty. Other listings are often imported by the shop, and the warranty is the shop's own. We only repeat what each shop says: "Import" means the shop labels other listings official but not this one; "Warranty not stated" means the shop doesn't say either way.
Specs
- ChipsetNot listed by shops
- RAMNot listed by shops
- Storage12 GB / 256 GB / 512 GB
- Display6.7″, Dynamic LTPO AMOLED 2X, 120 Hz
- Battery4,900 mAh
- Rear camera50 MP + 10 MP + 12 MP
Specs from Apple Gadgets' product data, tidied for display. Check the shop page for full details.
| Memory | |
|---|---|
| Storage options | 12 GB / 256 GB / 512 GB |
| Display | |
| Screen | 6.7″, Dynamic LTPO AMOLED 2X, 120 Hz |
| Battery | 4,900 mAh |
| Camera | |
| Rear | 50 MP + 10 MP + 12 MP |
| Front | 12 MP |
| Network | |
| Fastest network | 5G |
Rows the shop doesn't list are left out.
Questions
Where is the Samsung Galaxy S25+ 5G cheapest in Bangladesh?
No shop we check has it in stock right now. The last listed price is ৳100,000 at Apple Gadgets and Gadget & Gear.
Is this the official version?
It depends on the listing: 2 Apple Gadgets listings are shown as import (no official label); Gadget & Gear does not state it. We show what each shop says and never guess. Official phones usually carry the local brand warranty; ask the shop before you buy.
How often are prices checked?
Once a day. The prices on this page were read between 21 Oct, 11:09 PM and 22 Oct, 12:24 AM Dhaka time. Shops can change prices at any time, so the price on the shop's site is the one that counts.
Similar phones

OPPO Find X9
5G
৳99,999
in stock at 1 of 2 shops · 512 GB

vivo iQOO 15
5G
from ৳99,999
at 2 shops · 256 GB to 512 GB

Xiaomi Poco F8 Ultra 5G
5G
from ৳99,999
at 1 shop · 256 GB to 512 GB

Apple iPhone 16
৳99,990
in stock at 1 of 3 shops · 128 GB