KotoPorbeকত পড়বে
Honor Magic V6

Photo: Apple Gadgets; colour may differ.

Honor Magic V6 price in Bangladesh

HonorPhones
Lowest price, any variant৳189,999

at Apple Gadgets, in stock · 16/512 GB · import (no official warranty stated)

Prices checked between 21 Oct, 10:59 PM and 22 Oct, 12:02 AM Dhaka time
Official warranty৳249,990
Import (no official warranty stated)৳189,999
Warranty not stated৳249,999
  • In stock at3 of 4 shops
  • Variants listed1

As of 22 October 2026, the Honor Magic V6 starts at ৳189,999 in Bangladesh at Apple Gadgets (16/512 GB, import (no official warranty stated)). The lowest price on a listing labelled official is ৳249,990 for 16/512 GB at Dazzle. We compared 4 listings from 4 shops, checked between 21 Oct, 10:59 PM and 22 Oct, 12:02 AM Dhaka time.

Prices are read from each shop's website once a day. How we get prices

Prices

Honor Magic V6 offers in Bangladesh, in-stock first then by price
ShopVariantPriceStockWarrantyCheckedLink to shop
Official warrantyfrom ৳249,990 in stock
Dazzle Lowest in group16/512 GB৳249,990 In stockNot stated by the shopGo to shop (opens shop site in a new tab)
Import (no official warranty stated)from ৳189,999 in stock
Apple Gadgets Lowest price16/512 GB৳189,999 In stockNot stated by the shopGo to shop (opens shop site in a new tab)
Warranty not statedfrom ৳249,999 in stock
TechLand Lowest in group16/512 GB৳249,999 In stock1 yrGo to shop (opens shop site in a new tab)
Out of stock at 1 shop
Honor Magic V6 offers in Bangladesh, in-stock first then by price
ShopVariantPriceStockWarrantyCheckedLink to shop
Import (no official warranty stated)from ৳189,999 in stock
Sumash Tech16/512 GBShop label: International৳189,999 Out of stock2 yrView at shop (opens shop site in a new tab)

Sorted with in-stock offers first, then by price. Only an in-stock offer checked in the last 48 hours can be marked lowest. Report a wrong price

Affiliate disclosure: we earn nothing from these links today. If KotoPorbe joins a shop's affiliate programme, we may earn a commission when you buy through a "Go to shop" link. It never changes the order, which is by price. More

Listings were matched on the model name (MAGICV6).

Official or import?

A shop labels a phone "official" when it is imported through the brand's Bangladesh distributor, which usually means a local brand warranty. Other listings are often imported by the shop, and the warranty is the shop's own. We only repeat what each shop says: "Import" means the shop labels other listings official but not this one; "Warranty not stated" means the shop doesn't say either way.

Specs

  • ChipsetSnapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5
  • Storage256 GB / 12 GB / 512 GB / 16 GB / 1 TB
  • Battery6,660 mAh

Specs from Apple Gadgets' product data, tidied for display. Check the shop page for full details.

Honor Magic V6 specifications
Platform
ChipsetSnapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5
Operating systemMagicOS 10, Android 16
Memory
Storage options256 GB / 12 GB / 512 GB / 16 GB / 1 TB
Display
Screen7.95″, OLED
Battery6,660 mAh
Camera
Rear50 MP + 64 MP + 50 MP
Front20 MP
Network
Fastest network5G
Physical
Weight219 g
Water ratingIP68/IP69 (long dunk, hot jets)

Rows the shop doesn't list are left out.

Price history

We have recorded this price since 21 Oct 2026. The chart appears once we have 14 days.

Questions

Where is the Honor Magic V6 cheapest in Bangladesh?

At Apple Gadgets, for ৳189,999 (in stock, checked at 11:10 PM Dhaka time on 21 Oct 2026). Listings differ in variant or official status, so compare like with like in the table above.

Is this the official version?

It depends on the listing: 1 listing is labelled official by Dazzle; 2 Apple Gadgets and Sumash Tech listings are shown as import (no official label); TechLand does not state it. We show what each shop says and never guess. Official phones usually carry the local brand warranty; ask the shop before you buy.

How often are prices checked?

Once a day. The prices on this page were read between 21 Oct, 10:59 PM and 22 Oct, 12:02 AM Dhaka time. Shops can change prices at any time, so the price on the shop's site is the one that counts.

Similar phones