
Photo: Gadget & Gear; colour may differ.
Honor Magic V3 price in Bangladesh
at Gadget & Gear, in stock · 512 GB · warranty not stated
Prices checked between 12:17 and 12:32 AM Dhaka time on 22 Oct- In stock at2 shops
- Variants listed2
As of 22 October 2026, the Honor Magic V3 starts at ৳179,999 in Bangladesh at Gadget & Gear (512 GB, warranty not stated). The lowest price on a listing labelled official is ৳219,999 for 12/512 GB at Dazzle. We compared 2 listings from 2 shops, checked between 12:17 and 12:32 AM Dhaka time on 22 Oct.
Prices are read from each shop's website once a day. How we get prices
Prices
Shops list different variants. Star Tech phone listings don't name RAM or storage, so they show as "Variant not stated".
| Shop | Variant | Price | Stock | Warranty | Checked | Link to shop |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Official warrantyfrom ৳219,999 in stock | ||||||
| Dazzle Lowest in group | 12/512 GB | ৳219,999 | In stock | Not stated by the shop | Go to shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| Warranty not statedfrom ৳179,999 in stock | ||||||
| Gadget & Gear Lowest price | 512 GBRAM not stated | ৳179,999 | In stock | 12 Months Warranty. (Please preserve your box to claim warranty) | Go to shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
Sorted with in-stock offers first, then by price. Only an in-stock offer checked in the last 48 hours can be marked lowest. Report a wrong price
Affiliate disclosure: we earn nothing from these links today. If KotoPorbe joins a shop's affiliate programme, we may earn a commission when you buy through a "Go to shop" link. It never changes the order, which is by price. More
Listings were matched on the model name (MAGICV3).
Official or import?
A shop labels a phone "official" when it is imported through the brand's Bangladesh distributor, which usually means a local brand warranty. Other listings are often imported by the shop, and the warranty is the shop's own. We only repeat what each shop says: "Import" means the shop labels other listings official but not this one; "Warranty not stated" means the shop doesn't say either way.
Specs
Specs from title_only, tidied for display. Check the shop page for full details.
Rows the shop doesn't list are left out.
Price history
We have recorded this price since 21 Oct 2026. The chart appears once we have 14 days.
Questions
Where is the Honor Magic V3 cheapest in Bangladesh?
At Gadget & Gear, for ৳179,999 (in stock, checked at 12:32 AM Dhaka time on 22 Oct 2026). Listings differ in variant or official status, so compare like with like in the table above.
Is this the official version?
It depends on the listing: 1 listing is labelled official by Dazzle; Gadget & Gear does not state it. We show what each shop says and never guess. Official phones usually carry the local brand warranty; ask the shop before you buy.
How often are prices checked?
Once a day. The prices on this page were read between 12:17 and 12:32 AM Dhaka time on 22 Oct. Shops can change prices at any time, so the price on the shop's site is the one that counts.
Similar phones

Samsung Galaxy S26 Plus
৳175,999
in stock at 1 of 2 shops

Apple iPhone 18 Pro Max
Apple A20 Pro · 6.9″, OLED, 120 Hz · 5G
৳186,499
at 3 shops
Samsung Galaxy Z Fold8 Ultra
৳186,999
at 1 shop

Huawei Mate X7
5G
৳187,990
at 4 shops