
Photo: Apple Gadgets; colour may differ.
Apple iPhone 15 Plus price in Bangladesh
at Apple Gadgets, in stock · 128 GB · import (no official warranty stated)
Prices checked between 21 Oct, 11:00 PM and 22 Oct, 12:30 AM Dhaka time- In stock at2 of 4 shops
- Variants listed3
As of 22 October 2026, the Apple iPhone 15 Plus starts at ৳91,499 in Bangladesh at Apple Gadgets (128 GB, import (no official warranty stated)). The lowest price on a listing labelled official is ৳179,999 for 128 GB at Sumash Tech. We compared 10 listings from 4 shops, checked between 21 Oct, 11:00 PM and 22 Oct, 12:30 AM Dhaka time.
Prices are read from each shop's website once a day. How we get prices
Prices
Shops list different variants. Star Tech phone listings don't name RAM or storage, so they show as "Variant not stated".
| Shop | Variant | Price | Stock | Warranty | Checked | Link to shop |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Official warrantyfrom ৳179,999 in stock | ||||||
| Sumash Tech Lowest in group | 128 GBRAM not stated | ৳179,999 | In stock | 1 yr | Go to shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| Import (no official warranty stated)from ৳91,499 in stock | ||||||
| Apple Gadgets Lowest price | 128 GBRAM not statedShop label: EU | ৳91,499 | In stock | Not stated by the shop | Go to shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
Out of stock at 3 shops
| Shop | Variant | Price | Stock | Warranty | Checked | Link to shop |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Official warrantyfrom ৳179,999 in stock | ||||||
| Gadget & Gear | Not stated | ৳179,999 | Out of stock | 1 yr intl official | View at shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| Gadget & Gear | Not stated | ৳199,999 | Out of stock | 1 yr intl official | View at shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| Sumash Tech | 256 GBRAM not stated | ৳199,999 | Out of stock | 1 yr | View at shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| Import (no official warranty stated)from ৳91,499 in stock | ||||||
| Sumash Tech | 128 GBRAM not statedShop label: Global | ৳84,999 | Out of stock | 2 yr | View at shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| Sumash Tech | 128 GBRAM not statedShop label: USA | ৳87,499 | Out of stock | 2 yr | View at shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| Sumash Tech | 256 GBRAM not statedShop label: USA | ৳108,999 | Out of stock | 2 yr | View at shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| Sumash Tech | 256 GBRAM not statedShop label: Global | ৳125,999 | Out of stock | 2 yr | View at shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| Warranty not statednone in stock | ||||||
| TechLand | 6/256 GB | ৳199,999 | Out of stock | 1 yr | View at shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
Sorted with in-stock offers first, then by price. Only an in-stock offer checked in the last 48 hours can be marked lowest. Report a wrong price
Affiliate disclosure: we earn nothing from these links today. If KotoPorbe joins a shop's affiliate programme, we may earn a commission when you buy through a "Go to shop" link. It never changes the order, which is by price. More
Listings were matched on the model name (IPHONE15PLUS).
Official or import?
A shop labels a phone "official" when it is imported through the brand's Bangladesh distributor, which usually means a local brand warranty. Other listings are often imported by the shop, and the warranty is the shop's own. We only repeat what each shop says: "Import" means the shop labels other listings official but not this one; "Warranty not stated" means the shop doesn't say either way.
Specs
- ChipsetA16 Bionic chip
- Storage128 GB / 256 GB / 512 GB
- Battery4,383 mAh
Specs from Apple Gadgets' product data, tidied for display. Check the shop page for full details.
| Platform | |
|---|---|
| Chipset | A16 Bionic chip |
| Operating system | iOS 17 |
| Memory | |
| Storage options | 128 GB / 256 GB / 512 GB |
| Display | |
| Screen | 6.7″, OLED |
| Battery | 4,383 mAh |
| Camera | |
| Rear | 48 MP + 12 MP |
| Front | 12 MP |
| Network | |
| Fastest network | 5G |
| Physical | |
| Weight | 201 g |
Rows the shop doesn't list are left out.
Price history
We have recorded this price since 21 Oct 2026. The chart appears once we have 14 days.
Questions
Where is the Apple iPhone 15 Plus cheapest in Bangladesh?
At Apple Gadgets, for ৳91,499 (in stock, checked at 11:04 PM Dhaka time on 21 Oct 2026). Listings differ in variant or official status, so compare like with like in the table above.
Is this the official version?
It depends on the listing: 4 listings are labelled official by Sumash Tech and Gadget & Gear; 5 Apple Gadgets and Sumash Tech listings are shown as import (no official label); TechLand does not state it. We show what each shop says and never guess. Official phones usually carry the local brand warranty; ask the shop before you buy.
How often are prices checked?
Once a day. The prices on this page were read between 21 Oct, 11:00 PM and 22 Oct, 12:30 AM Dhaka time. Shops can change prices at any time, so the price on the shop's site is the one that counts.
Similar phones
Xiaomi 17 Pro
৳91,966
at 1 shop
Tecno Phantom V Flip2 5G
৳91,990
at 1 shop

Samsung Galaxy S26
৳90,999
in stock at 2 of 3 shops
Huawei Nova Flip 5G
৳92,990
at 1 shop