
Photo: Gadget & Gear; colour may differ.
Apple iPhone 14 Pro Max price in Bangladesh
last listed at ৳149,999 · Gadget & Gear and Sumash Tech
- In stock at0 of 2 shops
- Variants listed2
As of 22 October 2026, no shop we check has the Apple iPhone 14 Pro Max in stock in Bangladesh; the last listed price is ৳149,999. No in-stock listing is labelled official by its shop. We compared 3 listings from 2 shops, checked between 21 Oct, 11:17 PM and 22 Oct, 12:30 AM Dhaka time.
Prices are read from each shop's website once a day. How we get prices
Prices
Shops list different variants. Star Tech phone listings don't name RAM or storage, so they show as "Variant not stated".
| Shop | Variant | Price | Stock | Warranty | Checked | Link to shop |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Official warrantynone in stock | ||||||
| Gadget & Gear | Not stated | ৳201,599 | Out of stock | 1 yr intl official | View at shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| Import (no official warranty stated)none in stock | ||||||
| Sumash Tech | 128 GBRAM not statedShop label: International | ৳149,999 | Out of stock | 1 yr intl | View at shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
| Sumash Tech | 256 GBRAM not statedShop label: International | ৳159,999 | Out of stock | 1 yr intl | View at shop (opens shop site in a new tab) | |
Sorted with in-stock offers first, then by price. Only an in-stock offer checked in the last 48 hours can be marked lowest. Report a wrong price
Affiliate disclosure: we earn nothing from these links today. If KotoPorbe joins a shop's affiliate programme, we may earn a commission when you buy through a "Go to shop" link. It never changes the order, which is by price. More
Listings were matched on the model name (IPHONE14PROMAX).
Official or import?
A shop labels a phone "official" when it is imported through the brand's Bangladesh distributor, which usually means a local brand warranty. Other listings are often imported by the shop, and the warranty is the shop's own. We only repeat what each shop says: "Import" means the shop labels other listings official but not this one; "Warranty not stated" means the shop doesn't say either way.
Specs
Specs from title_only, tidied for display. Check the shop page for full details.
Rows the shop doesn't list are left out.
Price history
We have recorded this price since 21 Oct 2026. The chart appears once we have 14 days.
Questions
Where is the Apple iPhone 14 Pro Max cheapest in Bangladesh?
No shop we check has it in stock right now. The last listed price is ৳149,999 at Gadget & Gear and Sumash Tech.
Is this the official version?
It depends on the listing: 1 listing is labelled official by Gadget & Gear; 2 Sumash Tech listings are shown as import (no official label). We show what each shop says and never guess. Official phones usually carry the local brand warranty; ask the shop before you buy.
How often are prices checked?
Once a day. The prices on this page were read between 21 Oct, 11:17 PM and 22 Oct, 12:30 AM Dhaka time. Shops can change prices at any time, so the price on the shop's site is the one that counts.
Similar phones

Xiaomi 15 Ultra
৳149,999
at 1 shop

Apple iPhone 17 Pro Max
Apple A19 Pro | CPU: Hexa-core · 6.9″, OLED, 120 Hz · 5G
৳149,990
at 4 shops

Google Pixel 10 Pro Fold
8″, LTPO OLED, 120 Hz · 5G
৳146,900
at 2 shops
ASUS ROG Phone 8 Pro 5G
৳145,990
at 1 shop